Welcome! Wikis are websites that everyone can build together. It's easy!

Location: Free Classified Ads for WetPaint Wiki Sites

Discussion: SELLING NOKIA N96 AT $400, N95 AT $320, 32GB APPLE IPHONE AT $400

Keyword tags: None

Watch

Anonymous  (Get credit for your thread)


phones4ultd
phones4ultd
SELLING NOKIA N96 AT $400, N95 AT $320, 32GB APPLE IPHONE AT $400
Jun 8 2008, 1:05 AM EDT
NOKIA PHONES
*******************************
Nokia Aeon-------$450
Nokia N95... . ... 375usd [ 8GB]
Nokia N95..........320 usd [4GB]
Nokia E90---------362usd
Nokia N81---------272 usd [8gb]
Nokia N82..........290 USD
Nokia 8800.........300USD [ Sapphire Arte ]
Nokia 8600 -------252 usd [ LUNA ]
Nokia 7500---------255 usd [Prism]
Nokia 7900..........260 usd [Prism]
Nokia N800 Internet Tablet....250usd
Nokia 5300 ......200usd [XpressMusic]
Nokia N75 ..........212 usd
Nokia N73.. ..... 180usd
Nokia N76..........252usd
NokiaN77...........256usd
Nokia N72..........202usd
Nokia N71...........201usd
NOKIA N93------220usd
Nokia N92... .. . 192usd
Nokia N91... .... 175usd
Nokia N90.. ......155usd
Nokia N80... .....180usd
Nokia N70..... . 145usd
Nokia 6030.... ..121usd
Nokia7360..... ...130usd
Nokia 8800... . . 170usd
Nokia 8800-----192usd[SIROCCO GOLD]
Nokia 9300i... .. 150usd
Nokia9500.... . . 162usd
Nokia E61..... . ..180usd

I- PHONE
**************
8GB Apple I-phones at $300
4GB Apple I-phones at $260
16GB Apple I-phones at $340
32GB Apple I-phone at $400

CONTACT; MR, RAG JOHNSON (SALES MANAGER)

Email:info@phones4ugroupcoy.com
enquiry@phones4ugroupcoy.com
phones4ultd@muchomail.com
phones4ultd@gmail.com
phones4uintl@uk2.net

VISITE OUR WEBSITE-- www.phones4ugroupcoy.com

http://phones4ulnt.blogspot.com


TELL: +447024093339, +447024093376
FAX; 44-8704-715391

Tell : +27766649860 , +27839866255
FAX; 27865034675


COME AND CHAT WITH ME,MSN ID ......................


MSN: fashcommunicationlink
MSN : mobilecell2008
SKYPE::fashjj
ICQ#: 489389200
YAHOO::virginmobilev1
GMAIL: phones4ultd
0  out of 1 found this valuable. Do you?    
rafiqi

rafiqi
FRAUDSTER PHONE 4U LTD IS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!
Jul 28 2008, 2:51 AM EDT
FRAUDSTER PHONE 4U LTD IS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!
Don't believe this nigger. This is a fraudster. Do not do business with this person, very-very dangerous. Don't ever transfer any money to this person whatever he says. www.phone4u-limited.com www.courierway.com are all fraud being hosted to fraud people. They just want your money, never send anything to you. They are african fraudsters.
4  out of 4 found this valuable. Do you?    
Recent Site Activity
Top Contributors